Thank you for your interest in Westinghouse Security. Our products are sold exclusively through select sales channels. For more information about purchasing, please select from the following options:


 

For Information on Westinghouse Cameras contact:

 

Kevin Waring - Eastern U.S.      kwaring@westinghousesecurity.com


 

Rick Hines - Western U.S.         rhines@westinghousesecurity.com



 

For Information About Westinghouse Locks:

 

Click here for Government Sales       info@westinghousesecurity.com
 


Click here for Distribution Sales       info@westinghousesecurity.com



Click here for Commercial Sales       info@westinghousesecurity.com



You may also contact one of the following Sales Rep firms below for more information.

Triad Sales Group, Inc.

Business Phone: 732-528-5658

mrlocks@aol.com

Currently covering the following states: CT, MA, ME, NH, N. NJ, NY, RI, VT

Schilling and Associates
Business Phone: 740-404-8282 or 614-496-4387
fredrick416@gmail.com or sjschilling@roadrunner.com
Currently covering the following states: OH, KY, MI, IN, IL (limited counties), and W. PA
 

513 Solutions Group

Business Phone: 210-702-0283

Currently covering the following states: AR, LA, OK, TX

 

FOX & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Business Phone: 951-898-8550

sales@foxassoc.com

www.foxassoc.com

Currently covering the following states: AZ, CA, HI, NV

 

B&T Sales, LLC

Business Phone: 303-565-6021

Contact: Tom McAffee

tom@btsalesrep.com

Currently covering the following states: CO, UT, NM, WY, El Paso TX

 

JC Sales

Business Phone: 905-541-5411

john@jcsales.ca

www.jcsales.ca/home.html

Currently covering Ontario and Manitoba

 

Australia 

www.lsc.com.au

Victoria- Head Office

Phone 03 9329 7222

Fax 03 9329 2570

140-158 Dryburgh Street North Melbourne, Victoria 30511

sc@lsc.com.au

 

Queensland

Phone 07 3252 1056

Fax 07 3252 1087

15-17 Jeays Street Bowen Hills, Queensland 4006

qld@lsc.com.au

 

South Australia

Fax 08 8223 1777

333 Halifax Street Adelaide, South Australia 5000

sa@lsc.com.au

 

Western Australia

Phone 08 9328 7488

Fax 08 9227 7363

9 Brennan Way Belmont, Western Australia 6104

wa@lsc.com.au

 

New Zealand

Phone +64 9 444 5117

Fax +64 9 444 5119

32a Poland Road Glenfield, Auckland 0627

info@lscnz.co.nz